Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that manufacturers and clerker have the responsibility to decrease the amount of packaging of goods, but on other aspect many human belive that citizen should avoid using an abundance of packaging to buy foods. In my opinion, both views have benefits and drawbacks with each situation and each person. The following essay will analyse these statemant in detail.

On the one hand, manufacturers and supermarkets can control the number of people use packaging everday then they will the change to appropriate and effective. This things are very helpful for the enviroment, atmosphere and human's life. Furthermore, the quality of each goods will be better, its can provide in long times without bad influence like nylon package. For instance, using nylon package for the long times may have some terrible influence to foods because it have a lot of bad bacteria. On the nagative aspect, because the packaging are very popular and convinience, when supermarkets ruduce the amount of packaging of goods the diversity of food will be worse than before.

On ther other hand, when customers avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging will make for themselves a good habit. citizens will have more awareness to do not use nylon package, following that our life will better. Moreover, each customers change is much easier than the change of manufacturers and supermarkets. For example, each person bring cart when go to supermarker are reduce a lot of packaging. In addition, this trend will get a bit of inconvinient when do not use nylon package because of its convinient, but each human need to have their own awareness to reduce the amount of packaging.

To conclude, manufacturers changing or customers changing are have their own advantages and drawback appropriate with each person, so people need to have bright choice and have own awareness for a better future and better life.