Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to decrease the amount of packaging of production, other people believe that customers should avoid using goods with plenty of packing. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with the first notion because of its benefits and pratical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

first of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that plastic bags have appeared more frequenly which lead numerous demerits affection for the society, so manufacturers and supermarkets's resposibility is greatly significant for the resident life. Not only will this phenomenon alter the weakness habits and behave of citizens which advance their mentality life and cognitive systerm, but also the health and immune systerm of adolesence can be improve gradually, reducing the propotion of death rate in their country. Furthermore, the creative and imagination abilities of teenagers can be increase which develop their economic background. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Babite Bod, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the sucess of european large companies which have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. The statictic demonstrated that nearly every business has got various achievement in their improvement.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem when compare with the second notion. The socioeconomic trouble will be widened where poorer individuals do not have enough abilities and knowledge to understand the dangerous of plastic. Morover, many goverment take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with the strenths of manufacturers and supermarkets's alternative, but it still have some negative aspect for the society. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens fot the nation's development.