Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is agrue that missions to explore space are really expensive and there are problems on Earth which demand attention, so the number of these missions needs to be decreased. From my point of view, i totally agree with this notion since Missions to explore space is not hugely significant for the individuals. The following essay will analyse this statement indetail.

At first, in the international world the demand, imagination and curiosity of people about the space is incease graduately. Some country invest too much money on the missions to explore space, this trend is very wasted and unnecessary. The state can use this financial to develop in the fields which is more important with individuals's life such as medical, entertainment and education. Furthermore, a plenty of missions to explore space will lead hugely affection to our Earth, some debris from spaceship may detroy crops of farmars and make goble warmer. To illustrate, in 1986 the space shuttle Challenger exploded 73 seconds after takeoff, killing all on board. In addition, government can invest these money to have bright plan for the youngs generation who will contribute their ability to the development of the nation.

However, on some positive aspect missions to explore space will bring to the individuals more interesting news knowledge and improving their information about galaxy, time and space. For instance, in 2020 some science have an appotunity to explore amazing reaction of the sun though telescope Hi-C of Nasa which is the biggest and most successful business about space exploration. Moreover, in the history there are a lot of chance to explore the space, it bring a plenty of wonderful knowledge for the human's life.

Tto conclude, by my reason and agruement from these essay i mostly agree with this statement because these drawbacks to the social, but we can not negate that missions to explore space do not have any value to us. government need to have bright plan to improve the social and citizen's life.