some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and cant afford.

what are the reasons for this behaviors?

what action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Today, buying an unnecessary luxury item is practiced by some people. because of the habit, some people purchase the goods using the credit method used monthly payment. The practice could easily lead them to financial debt. this essay will discuss the causes and resolution to solve the issue.

Generally, there is an explanation what causes people buying an unaffordable item using the back-pay method. First, it mainly because of lifestyle. For instance, the newest mobile phone cost more than ten thousand dollars and for some people, the item is ridiculously expensive. However, because of the way of life, they purchase it by using a monthly payment method or taking a loan from a bank or finance company. this action makes them pay the goods prince higher than the initial price. Another reason is because of the financial credit system. Nowadays, to get a loan from a bank or a finance company is simple and some of them provide online method. this system easily leads people to get a financial commitment from the bank or the company.

To prevent the problem caused by the debt system, there are 2 solutions could be adopted. The method has educated the people in term of lifestyle. this could be started from the family level. A parent should educate the children in term of money management and use it accordingly. Lastly, the government should provide a strict policy in term of the mortgage system, especially, for bank and finance company. For example, the limited amount of mortgage should be balanced with the borrower monthly payment. Furthermore, the purpose of the loan should not be for a secondary or tertiary purpose.

To sum up, to address this problem is required family and government effort and more importantly self-conscious in term of one's lifestyle.