Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Since individuals worked extremely hard outside of their houses, they have desired to own comfortable dwelling in order to having melted down their tension on day to day lives. Meanwhile, although some of them would rather stay in a house where they would not have any neighbors, others have wished to live in apartments where they could be able to know many other people as their neighbors. I myself have believed humans who have been living in houses have had more beneficial effects on their lives than drawbacks.

First of all, as like other topics, which some people have occurred with but others have not, this view would have both agreements and opposed thoughts. Thorough all these years, the places where people have wanted to live have altered in many ways. Moreover, they have had diverse choices to take their interested ones. But between the varieties of choices, the favorite ones have been houses and apartments. Actually, houses have had more beneficial effects not only on people’s mood, but also on their behavior and personalities. Indeed, if a person lives in a house for a while, she or he will be able to feel more relaxed than others. Furthermore, most of the houses have gardens even small ones which could be extremely effective to cheer people up just by watching them.

In addition, drawbacks of living in houses could not be overlooked. These disadvantages such as feeling lonely, having nobody to help you in emergencies and also more chances to get robbed. But in spite of these drawbacks which may not be felt while living in apartments, houses have affected on individuals’ lives more effectively. For example, having no neighbors has propelled people to own much more relaxing lives because they have not shared their dwellings with no one else. As a result, they have been able to do their duties whenever they want as well as making as much as noises they want without concerning about others to be annoyed.

Although this issue has had both agreements and opposed, in general living in houses without any neighbors and also having even small gardens, have had more benefits than apartments for individuals. So this has led people to choose houses in order to own calm accommodations in most of their selects.