Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Practicing the same activities and refraining to do something new are preferred by several people. Others, nevertheless, think that one of the good things in life is to alter our previous habit. This essay will explain both points of view.

As an endeavour to keep doing the similar routine and refraining new experiences, numerous masses consider that it is better for staying at their comfort zone rather than change it to a new one. There are three reasons of this argument. First and foremost, those people feel afraid to face a bad experience which possibly happens if they do a new thing. Second but not less crucial, those masses are inactive and captivated to try some things that they have previously never done. Last but not least, all of them are too enjoy of their current activity which is ,in the end, making them merely to stay at their position.

Nonetheless, the other people would rather do a new experience instead of practicing the same routine. These people also have their own reasons. They, firstly, have an enormous curiosity about new things. Secondly, these masses are too fascinated to go and feel new experiences and conditions. They, thirdly, simply want to go out of their comfort zone because they used to learn something from this activity. Therefore, they determined to try something that they have never done.

By way of conclusion, I do appreciate the opposing view which preferred to keep the same routines. Nevertheless, in my perspective, an endeavour to go out of comfort zone is the best decision for every person who wants to find the real personality of themselves because all of us are going to find countless precious things such as meeting various people from different background, facing unexpected occurrence and learning how to struggle in new circumstances.