Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

According to the statement, Some masses believe that advertising is huge in success because it gives us idea to buy things while other people think that advertising is too common because we do not remember it for longer time and also not pay much attention. According to my opinion, advertising plays an important role and reasons behind both the views are discussed below paragraphs.

To begin with, according to some individuals advertisements are necessary to buy things because it plays an essential role and also shows a positive impact on the life of people. First of all, advertising is used for the popularity which comes in the market. Due to this, people become more attracted towards those products. People take more information about the goods from advertisements which help them to select the better things related to their house-holds, clothes, and so on. Moreover, this also shows awareness among the people about those people which are available in the markets or on online sites. For instance, "naptol" is the most popular advertisement site which shows their all products with whole details. As, if they advertise a bed sheet, in this case, they show the variety of product such as color , design, quality and so on. They represent the product by using them-self to the public. Due to this, people become more satisfy from these advertisement and able to buy product without perplexing.

On the contrary, there are some people, who think that it is a wastage of time to see advertisements because mostly people forget it. The major reason behind this is fraud and fake things. Because, they think that, companies are advertising their product due to the popularity of their goods and to sell them with high prices. In addition, people also do not care about the products which are advertised on televisions or on other sites because they know about the things which are available in the market as they do not need to pay much attention towards them. For instance, the advertisement of "Harpic" , the toilet cleaner is much popular, but no one pays special attention to it because it is too common.

To conclude, according to my view point, advertisements play an essential role because, by these advertisements, masses become aware about the things and are able to buy easily according to their choices with different varieties .