Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with this argument?

This essay argues whether we should teach the pupil how to utilize their money in the most effective and efficient manner. In my point of view, they should be taught not only education but also the moral values which could enhance their societal knowledge. Nowadays children are being given money by their guardians. However, they are not been taught about its value. Because of that reason, adolescents are not understanding its importance.

For instance, I can state that the young masses are quite a bit more addicted to money and use it recklessly. Yet, there are juveniles who can spend their wealth understanding of their financial status. Money can not only make them lazy but also paves the way for the deprival in their academics. Most of them ruined their life already and few of them are about to spoil. Had they been taught about how hard it is for the progenitors to earn money, they could have known it. What trainers or Parents serve them is only education but not social values.

Although money is the primary thing to buy things which are useful for them to learn the subject or do their assignments, Parents should have an eye on letting them spend in the appropriate way. Money cannot be given to them directly without asking the reason.

It is to be concluded that no matter whatever reason it is, they should be guided in such a way that they truly ask money for genuine reasons because they are an innocent pupil and can be deviated easily in that age.