Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Public health has always been one of the most complex issues in any society, and governments have made numerous efforts in recent years to improve public health in some countries. However, some believe that expanding sports facilities in every corner of the country can have a significant impact on this issue; others believe that other approaches to achieving a healthy society would be preferable.

The availability of sports facilities can create a situation in which anyone, at any time, can exercise, which unquestionably affects some parameters of public health in a society. To put it another way, people can easily find gems near their homes these days, and they don't have to waste time and money traveling to specific areas to exercise. In contrast, in recent years, people have been advised to devote time to the aforementioned purpose, but they frequently fail to do so due to a lack of sports facilities.

Making sports facilities in every street or residential area, on the other hand, may have a minor impact on public health; however, this cannot encourage people to exercise alone. As a result, in addition to extending gems, public awareness about the role of exercise in health would be considered. For example, the media should be more concerned with public health and broadcast appropriate programs to demonstrate the importance of exercise on physical and mental health. In addition, several meetings should be held in schools and universities to invite people to visit gems by describing their benefits.

As a result, I believe that if people understand that exercising is such a long-term investment that they won't have to pay for serious diseases in old age, they will be more likely to engage in it.

I believe that if people realize that exercising is such a long-term investment that they won't have to pay for serious diseases in their later years, they will be more interested in using sports facilities; however, enough sports facilities should be built in each part of cities and villages.