Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

children have always been part of argument and debate. many individuals believe that parents should be choosing leisure activity for their offspring whereas; others think that children should have free to choose their free time activities. In this essay will spread light on both statement and include viewpoint.

On the one hand, guardians have responsibility to select free time tasks for their offspring because parents know their child very well and they do the thing for their batter future. parents have main role in shaping their child and being good adult. Nowadays, youngsters use their free time in smart phones and computers which harm their eyes. If parents make rules for their child they become more productive and grow with knowledge. For instance, many children west their productive time in games and computers which not useful in their future.

On the other hand, many parents make multiple tasks for their children in their leisure. so, they have no time for outdoor activities and art they love. For example, many children have to attend multiple classes in their free time such as spoken English, swimming and so on. For this reason they do not have time to relax and chill with their friend.

In my opinion, parents always think good for children but sometime over burden make children tired and anxious.

In conclusion, children also have right to choose their activities and parents should have support their child. parents should always watch to their children and encourage them for different tasks.