Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recent years have seen that children who are overscheduled in studying need more extra activities for their time outside of school. Some people believe that children should strongly know what they should do in their leisure time. However, others think that parents can organize effective ways for their children in this time.

People who argue that the young generation can make decisions what they want to do in their free time helps them naturally grow up and have independently target in the future. For example, kids who are passionate about football and are free to play it in free time may make sure they want to be soccer players. As a result, children would continuously explore themselves and find out their best abilities. In addition, children exactly know their hobbies to choose how to spend their time. This can help them release the stress of schoolwork and enjoy their childhood.

In contrast, one main benefit of parents selecting their children's activities is that they have long-term experience and matunity can make well-positioned decisions. For instance, famous singers can guide their kids ways to develop in music by selecting better music class. Consequently, children are well-orientated for jobs in the future. Another advantages is that parents can see their kid's strengths and weaknesses to choose suitable activities. This leads to young people not only enhance their inborn talents but also improve their disadvantages. For example, parents may enroll in outside activities for children who have physical health problems to help them increase resistance.

In summary, although parents might set structured guidelines, children should be give opportunities to follow their interests. In my opinion, parents should give advice helps children make their choices and develop their potential personal passions.