Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and Technology are more than important than history.

Argument

While some people claim that we must respect to history because it shows the way how our ancients did to build up our countries, others believe that we should look toward to the future by approaching science and technology in an early age that are more vital than sit in chair and listen to teacher teach about boring stories occurred a long time ago. To an extent, I think history is important as well as science and technology because both content various valuable information.

some scientists recently use technology to find out what happened in the past. that news shows technology and history are not an absolute separation field but they combine to help each other. For example, scientists need to research a earlier disease by using technique to analyse fossil in human; therefore, they could deal with sickness easily, which is an evolution of previous ones.

history also plays an important role in figure sovereignty. our ancients blooded to keep each inches of land. For instance, if Hoang sa and Truong sa archipelagoes are not have document appertainary Vietnam, these archipelagoes can be teared by many countries. In recent years, the development of technology is defined how strong one country is because the more modern the more productivity; thus, the current of economical will run faster. Moreover, the expand of artificial intelligent is the base to reach outer space.

in short, the essential of history and technology can't deny. they supplement each other, since they take part in current of life fluently.