Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the trend has been changed toward education priorities. A section of society thought that history is primary course of education which gives more knowledge, although others argue that, these days our lives depend on science and cutting edge technology which drives to future instead of history which leads to backword. I believe that both had their own importance and in the course of the essay, I will discuss both view points.

Firstly, History is that subject which reveals information about human and the evolution of science progress. Science is not nowadays subject it started even pre historic era. From that time tech innovation started which is based of modern tech. If we place those things on side of table then nothing will left because each innovation and facilities developed on the basis of past exprience. For example jet engine had designed to solved historic problems, speed and efficiency. In addition, human life improvement we know because historien record it if this subject do not exist then we unfimiliar with our history.

However, Science and technology is primary key for future because most of the product are develop for future. Most of the innovation are done by these two area of study. If students do learn science then the process of innovating things will stop. Many of future problem will unsolved without continuation of tech era. Most of the facilities, we are using today are developed by contribution of Science.

In conclusion, History is based of those informations which help to make today's science although tech subjects are contributed in producing useful things. In my opinion without both subject over education is incomplete because both have their own value.