Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

In 21st century, education is an important part of our life. However, some individuals believe that history is one of the preferred subject other than science and technology are beneficial. I would discuss the both views in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark on, some massive think that pupil should focus on historical subjects because its essential for increase the knowledge . To explicate it, student can ameliorate their skills about histories. Whereas they know that fear fighter like, Mahatma Gandhi, Pandit Jwallal Nehru, etcetra. Furthermore, subjects have a strong correlation. Nowadays competition is very high rather than one particular subject as well as learners get improved information about all subjects, ought its trend mostly people used to much technology at any work, suchas bank transactions, book tickets and education purposes.

To commence with, many massive agree teenagers should construe to all subjects and improved their grades . When youngsters are interesting to learn mathematics. Its used for daily basics goods to exemplify, pulses, vegetables,oils etcetera. Last but not list, learners cannot diversify their attention we gain their holistic growth and we use many technologies but computer used in many part of chores like learn many things and mathematic errors also.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated information it can be informed that, young people to more like to get benefits from concentrating on all subjects.