Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. other people think in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people think that it is important to have history in educational program. other people belive that in present era subjects like science and technology has significant role in school studies. However i believe that history and science have equal importance in school syllabus. history allow us to understand our cultural. science helps in advancment of the world

Studying history acquires knowledge on early civilization. it is neccesary to know about our history. history tells how things are done. there are many things which we are adopted from our ancestors. it is important to remmember people who helped to bring change in the world. it is essential for every one to know about their history, so they can know about the legacy of their land, ancestors and many other things.

science and technology plays a vital role in todays education system. In this progressive world science has a key role in development of world. science assist to learn in development of new things. In present world runs on basis of technology. technology made things less complicated for people. science helped in many inventions which are used widely around the world. we able to explore space and oceans with the aid of science and technology. there are many facts which are still unknown, with science and technology in syllabus helps student to cope in this advance world

In conclusion, i firmly believe that history and science and technology has a vital role in students study program. history helps us to learn about our cultural and values where science helps us in advancment of the planet.