Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones.

Why is this the case?

Do you think this is a positive or a negative

development?

The paragraph describes few children have been consuming most of the time with their smartphones. This phenomena has hit the globe few years ago, when technology has evolved its nature and begun to provide most of the information and entertainment in a portable device. As per my view, this is an adverse development.

The evolution of technology has a great effect on people nowadays. In olden days an individual used to collect data from visiting libraries and meeting people, the mankind need to meet for having a verbal communication. However, the usage of has been started and no two person need not be intact far having a personal communication. In a recent survey conducted by “BBC” ninty-two percent of world population have been using smartphones.

There are numerous adverse impacts of using a vast amount of time smartphones. Today's generation have addicted to technology in every aspect like shopping, communication, games. There need to be physical activity for a human body, by spending more turn on cellphones the body becomes lazy cause few health diseases. It could be solved by imposing quite rules like minimizing the usage of smart devices and making them spend point with their mates. In a recent survey conducted by “twitter” it revealed that children who spent more time on smartphones are now having social issues and having therapy sessions.

In conclusion, As an individual my opinion is that evolution of technology has benefited a number of fields however it also has drawbacks that effect the children who are the future of this world. Invest a minimum amount of time on devices and making the use of it for personal and professional benefits is the best solution I found for this case.