Some people say it is the government’s responsibility to fund school buses, while others think parents should be responsible for bringing their kids to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an indispensable obligation about children and school buses. It is often argue someone, governments should have liability to fund for school buses. While others think that guardians have the right to bring the students to school. I agree and feel that governments have the responsibility to share finance for school buses. This essay will discuss both point of view.

Every government authority must take care of future assurance that is children. Earlier, most of the students went to school by walk. Nowadays road traffic has developed, there by accidents are climbed up recently. Owing to the fact that authority to built uniformity to every institution and make children travel safely. Moreover, all the students could transport together and may leads to mitigate kidnapping and traffic jam during the school time. In order to that government would find the source to give fund for each school to buy school buses. For instance, make use of school bus, child abuse and accidents of students are minimizing in recent survey of inter national school Coimbatore.

At once, some people support the opinion that, parents should send their children to school separately. Despite of the fact that, parents may relieve from stress and tension of their own children. They could send children safely to school. By the parents could arrange their time to send the children to school by the way of their work not even wait for school bus.

Nevertheless, in my perspective,funding for school bus is the best point to take distribution of students transportation. That is, by the private way would make problems in traffic and air pollution by the private vehicle. Furthermore, child abuse may mitigate by private transportation. However, children could not have overwhelming knowledge regarding path ways and near bus stop or route map. Such students only have direct route to school and home.

In conclusion, distribution of responsibility towards school children every parents and governments have their own rights. Even though I prefer government could take care the more obligation to this matter as the reason that traffic and knowledge of surroundings.