Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Nowadays, environmental problems are becoming a huge amount on every side of the world. Zoologists and biologists are worried about plants and animals which are disappearing gradually, whereas other individuals assure that there are problems in several sectors. This essay supports the ones whose stance is that an important issue is the vanishing of plants and animals. The essay will consider both points of view.

The bulk of medicine drugs are obtained from the inhabitants of wildlife and plants. The people who work in the laboratory who receives ingredients for human being health from aloe, healing herbs, and drugs from bats’ drooling. For instance, in 2003, 4 professors in the USA gave accurate usage of bats’ drooling for insult cases, however, from the past times the people apply aloe for their beauty of face and for their internal diseases.

On the other hand, global warming is becoming also one of the apparent problems in the world. As a result of the emissions of greenhouse gases, CO2 and methane, global temperatures are rising and we risk seen runaway heating. This occasion will lead to a number of problems, including extreme weather and drought. Polar bears are a prime example of this situation, they are struggling to survive because of the loss of polar ice caps due to warming.

In other words, working to safeguard the survival of the natural world will achieve the future targets of the medical field which will be helpful for the well-being of people. As mentioned above, the health of adults and infants are more important