Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Environmental issues are the biggest and most important issues for our generation as well as for future generation. Some people believe that loss of species of plants and animals are important because it damage our eco system but other say that there are some other issues such as pollution, increase in sea level, soil degradation, etc. I would like to give my opinion in conclusion.

To begin with, advancement in technology, increase in population, rise in construction field are the main reason for damage of environment. The population of world is increasing, to fulfill the residence for all people, due to this construction activity is also increasing. Deforestation is the reason of all these activities. Thus, there is no place for animals to survive and they died. “White tiger” is only available in Asia and with the time, the numbers of white tiger had been decreased. In future, people can see only in zoo if tiger will survive. Sandal wood is one of them that will be lost in future.

Apart from different species pollution is also biggest problem. World is facing air pollution, water pollution, noise pollution, etc. In addition, air is much polluted that visibility is decreased and people have to survive asthma. Not only air pollution but also public is survived from noise pollution and faced hearing loss. Moreover, we will not be able to grow crops in future because there is no nutrients and microorganisms available in soil. In contrast, temperature is rising of glob thus, ice is melting and sea level is increasing.

I believe that, all environmental problems are important whether it is related to species or it related to air, water. We have to stop debating on problems and start to find solution so we can save our planet.