Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more

important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In recent years, the pollution has been increased that create impact on the environment. A section of society thought that the main issues for environment is that the reduction in some animals and trees however other gives countre argument that the environment is cause of these issues. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both sides point of view with my believe.

Nowadays, numerous kind of trees and animals are finish from the earth that help to continue the cycle of earth. These animals are the best source to reduce pollution on the earth while with unbalance between these kind of creatures which help to each other. For example, on the planet of earth many humen relise carbon dioxide and trees are produce Oxygen with help of Carbon dioxide. However, it is possible that other kind of species are design for tackle envionmental issues. some them eat palstic and other are breath with carban.

On the other hand, people argue that only humen make these issue with their harmful activities. Everyday people do number of thing that cuase problems. A century ago people do not fossil fuel which is main source of carbon in the air. Although, car and other product whcih run by fossil fuel create air polution. In addition, use of the plastic has been increased which is create crucial problem for sea and ocean life. If people reduce carban emmision and use plastic may be we would solve environment problem.

In conclusion, there are some species which help to solve the issues while humen plays essential role in polotion. I beleive that some of the creatures like tree help to reduce pollution while human create main. problems.