In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this case?

What can be done about this problem?

In recent years, agriculture had seen significant improvement towards the production of food, with cutting edge technology however nowadays, people are facing number of problem related to food including poverty and child hunger in some region. In the course of the essay, I will describe the situation and the solutions.

Firstly, In those regions where masses have shortage of food and other basic body needs because those countries do not have more advance agriculture methods. In all over the world are not appropriate weather conditions which are suitable to those crops and less information about crops cultivation. For example, In those areas like deserts and mountains are good for crops and people are unable to grow basic things because they do not have methods to produce vegetables and other things. Secondly, the population is also problem towards hunger. In some countries had large difference in ratio of population and harvesting area.

However, these problems have solution which can reduce food issues in these areas, to providing training to those people about how to grow crops effectively. With this experience people are able to know which crop gives good production. Secondly, give modren equipment that can convert their land from less productive to more productive. If they facilities to develop to create indoor farming then they are able to grow any kind crop, while weather condition does not affect on indoor farming. In addition, this problem may solve by giving them some financial assistance than they are able to buy some fertilizer.

In conclusion this kind of caused by some local and natural issues while it might me solve to giving them technology training and financial support.