Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some that extinction of certain plants and animals are the major environmental hazards nowadays while others claimed that more than this lot of other problems there in our environment.However, in my opinion, other environmental catastrophe would be the most concern in this time.

On the one hand, indeed there are many kinds of species like vegetation and animals are destroyed or lessen this time. Their economical and habitual value also might be mitigate due to the extinction. It is indispensable to control or protect such species for better nature and habitat. For instance, bamboo has numerous qualities like prevention of soil erosion, loss of this plant adversely affect the neutral situation of environment. Similarly, supporters thinks that loss of these species as the culprit of natural disasters and croplands deficiency. For example, some sort of animals or bees are the major influence of poor yield of many crops.

On the other hand, people who claimed about other problems are floods, drought, landslides and global warming would be the important environmental crisis in recent days. It is true because such disasters often destroy the normal circumstances of the environment. For example, many people and creatures are frequently suffering from these hazards in terms of habitat loss, food shortage, and so on. Furthermore, global warming and drought would be a universal problem and consideration of this might make a great change in future.

To sum up, loss of some valuable plants and animals would be exactly a major concern though, other hazards may lead to detrimental effect on environment rather than missing some species.