Some people say that modern communication technology is having negative effects in social relationships To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the era of technology, we had left a bunch of things behind. In this essay we are going to share a few advantages and some disadvantages of modern communication technology that has effected social relationships.

We shall begin with, rise in mode of communication has shortened long distance and made socializing easy. One of the, highlighting feature came into existence is video calling and sharing images. For instance, if you have your relative staying abroad one can do video call or direct voice call, share instant images. However, growth in broadcast has some negative impact as well. Like wise, couples sharing nude pictures and unclothed video conversation which leads to threatening.

Furthermore, use of GPS has made us find any location on phone anytime. This has a negative impact as well, People spying on phone has become common. Equally, important updated disclosure has made us acquire knowledge on almost every topic. For example, you can search anything about a college, educational queries, health related questions, learn cooking, book a flight, train, a cab. Internet provide information that many books do not provide. In the same way, internet has spoiled many children indulged in gaming, watching porn, spending hours chatting on phones on social websites, updating every minute about what you are wearing, what you are eating, where you are going. Updating your information has resulted many people in disaster. Although, parents have implemented many primitive measures for slowdown.

Summarizing, I partially agree with people saying modern communication has some positive and negative effect on social relationships. Adapting some measure can help resolving the effect.