Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, the trend has been changed towards music and songs. A section of society thought that music contribute to make connection between people from various regions with different school of thought and history. I partially agree with this statement, in the course of essay, I will describe my arguments.

On the one hand, music and songs other forms of singing are able to make a path in people who understand language and people share their thought and ideas with help music. In this way people store their values and point which they want to deliver to others. In a region, music is created according to their values and culture, and other side of the world individual listen to entertain to them self, they will use to with that culture. Similarly, it transfers from one generation to next generation. For example, these days most of the members of the society did not see last century activity but with music we use to with that time.

On the other hand it has few limitations that's why it is not enough to store cultures. The different areas had different kind of languages and restrictions. Music does not have one language because in a country, people speak different dialect. For instance, Pakistan have four provinces with different languages which is main hurdal, to transfer culture with help of music, and some country have religion restrictions.

In conclusion, music is a way to communicate between those countries how had same language and same level of under standing, however, it is not effective those regions how are different from others.