Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

When people say that music really bring them together close to each other apart from being different in culture , age and sometimes language I agree with them immediately . music is not just something that you hear with your ears , its something that feel deep down in your soul , moves all your senses disconnect you from this world problems and fly you to another planet were you can find only people who shares the same music taste as you . when you go to any music concerts you will find all kinds of different people there different in looks , culture and ages , different in a lot of things but their music taste , traveling from around the world just to share this moment with these random supporters . sometimes it uint them like there were related to each other . the only dark side of this loyalty is that sometimes people tend to care alittl bit more that the usual , start to attacking who don’t like what they like and force them in to it . what you like about music is that can tell you about other people souls , souls that you may never find around you , a close friends sitting with each other sharing a childhood song and bring back old memories or sitting under the moon light with your lovd ones both listinnig to first song that you danced to , the song that connected you to your soul mate forever.