Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

HELPING POOR COUNTRIES WITH JUST GIVING THEM MONY WONT HELP SOLVE THE PROBLM AT ALL ATHER THAN MAY CAUSE MORE PROBLEMS.

THE ONLY SUITABLE OPTION IS TO GIVE THE FINANCIAL AID IN OTHER FORM AIDS LIKE CLOTH , EATHER WITH READY MADE CLOTH OR GIVE THEM FABRIC AND WOOL AND HELP THEM LEARN HOW TO MAKE IT , WHICH WILL PROVIDE BOTH CLOTH TO WEAR AND LEARNING A PROFFETION THAT WILL HELP THEM IN THE FUTURE.

OTHE FORM OF AID IS GIVING FOOD , ALSO ETHER IN A FORM OF READY MEALS OR ANIMALS THAT CAN FARM AND BENEFIT FROM IT LIKE COWS AND SHEEPS .

MOST OF POOR COUNTRIES SUFFER FROM DROUGHT OR LACK OF PURE WATER SUPPLY . WE CAN AID THESE COUNTRIES WITH PROVIDING THEM WATER PURIFING EQUPMENTS OR DIG UP WELLS FOR UNDERGROUND WATER .

YOU CAN ALSO AID THEM WITH MATERIALS TO BUILD PROPER HOUSES TO PROTECT THEM FROM WINTER RAIN AND COLD OR BUILD A STORAGE UNITS TO HELP STORE THEIR FOOD FOR LONG TIME FROM ROTTING. YOU CAN ASWELL BUILD SCHOOLS FOR EDUCATION AS ITS THE MOST IMPORTANT PART IN REVIVING POOR COUNTRIES . BETTER EDUCATION MEANS HELPING THE COUNTERY TO DENPEND ON ITS CHILDERN SKILLS AND INTELLEGENT TO HELP IT RISE FROM THE BOTTOM RATHER THAN DEPENDING ON THERS .

AS YOU CAN SEE THERE ARE ALOT OF FORMS OF AIDS THAT ARE FAR MORE BETTER THAT FINANCIAL AID WHICH I DONT REALLY AGREE WITH . FINANCIAL AID CAN BE EASLLY STOLEN BY THE POOR COUNTRIES GOVERNMENTS OR EVEN WORSE FABRICATED BY THE CELEBRITIS WHOME WANT BE SHOWEN AS KIND PEOPLE .