Some people say that working couple must equally shared household responsibilities in all cultures across the world. However others disagree with this statement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of sharing household responsibilities among working couples which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others rejects this notion. This essay will further elaborated my views for favouring the positive impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that both genders can save their precious time by helping each other in household duties and it enables them to use this time for relaxation. Moreover, the role of equally sharing the domestic responsibilities is terrific to enhance the mutual understanding between both the couples. To elucidate, men can feel how hard it is to deal with domestic work along office work. On the same way, a woman can be familiar with the hardships of responsibilities performed by men. Consequently, this approach working as a lucrative panacea to develop harmonious bonding between husband and wife.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that both men and women can upsurge their work efficiency if household responsibilities are equally performed by them. To make it clear, both the genders are under the burden of household responsibilities which act as stumbling block to concentrate on their work in efficient manner. Therefore, sharing household duties work as a tonic for both the working couples to do their work with the strong dedication which helps them to earn hefty amount of money.

According to the argument aforementioned above, it can be clearly stated that helping each other in domestic duties set the foundation of prosperous life which is beneficial for both the working couples.