Some people says that music is a good way of bringing peple of different cultures and ages together

do you agree or disagree

It is thought by many people that music has the strong power to connect people, regardless of their cultural backgrounds and their ages. I completely agree with this point of view and the reason for this will be discussed as follow.

The first reason why I agree is that I’m sure music music can bring people from different cultural and countries together. What I mean by this is even though people can’t understand another Take me as an example, I’m really into k-pop songs and even though people may not understand another culture, they still understand the messages of music. The best example of this would be BTS- a k-pop group. BTS has a huge of following and very famous for catchy tune and speacially meaning lyrics. Their songs can express feeling of love and sympathy. Peole around the world who wacthed them may shed the tear while listening their melancholic piece of music. This is clear evident that music is universal language that transcends all cutural boudaries.

In addition to the reason above, I also believe music has ability to connect people from different generation. Regardless of age, we all enjoy memorable melody, a strong rhythm or a great vioce and the best songs have magical effects on all of us. That could explain why music program such as the voice, VN ídol are prime-time shows. These programmes attract many audiences from all ages because singing can appeal children, grandparents, parents alike. And I believe this form of entertaiment can bring families together.

In conclusion, I completely agree that music could bring people togethẻ because created shared experiences between people.