What are some of the reason for poverty? What can we do to help the poor?

In many countries, there a lot of people are living below the poverty line.The are many reason behind the issue but every country has different ways of solving this problem.

The first reason for poverty is because of the vicious cycle of poverty. People lived in extremely poverty often struggle to put food on table and they like to live paycheck to paycheck and have to face acute food shortages.Another reason for this problem is that the poor have fewer opportunities in order to move ahead in life. Take children living in poverty as an example most of them are lack of education. And this might be because their parents can not afford school fees or some improvershied families need their children to work. So the poor children do not have a chance to approach with education as well as finding a better job in the future.

To help the needy person, there are several things government and public can do. One of them is that inviting donations from the public. With this way, their miserable life could be supported in part such as do not have to go to bed hungry. Instead of giving money, public could also create job opportunities for them. In terms of government, they should provide free education for poor children. These people should awarded a schoolarship for higher studies to encourage them in studies.

To sum up, many countries have poverty issue for many reasons. However, there are several things that government and public could do to resolve the issue.