Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Numerous individuals tend to think that all university students are supposed to study something that they are fascinated to learn, nevertheless, others think that they are supposed to take a study which is going to be fruitful for later life, such as the studies related to science and technology. In accordance with this argument, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the statement above, some people urge that all people have to take a study on higher education which will render benefits to our future life. They thought that there are various functions of this effort. It, firstly, will render an improved enhancement to our technology and knowledge in the future. Secondly, the world is not going to obtain fewer benefits since all people focused on improving a better knowledge and technology.

In accordance with my perspective, I do appreciate of the first statement, nonetheless, I firmly agree to the argument which believe that studying something which individuals liked, furthermore, is going to confer countless more positive impacts. According to the impacts, It, first and foremost, is capable of bestowing freedom to people to select something that they like. Regarding this statement, I do believe that by giving more opportunities to do what we preferred will make more positive outcomes instead of negative results. Second but not less crucial, it, additionally, is able to make people to feel more enjoying their time while they learned since they studied their preferred studies.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that both points of view have their own positive influence for us and the earth. However, I tend to think that giving freedom to people of choosing study that they are interested to learn is going to provide us more upsides rather than downsides.