Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

In recent years, young generation has tended to learn a great deal of favorite subjects but it is not suitable and convenient in the future. Therefore, I am convinced tertiary-level students should choose the right way to follow the useful fields becauce of some reasons.

Nowadays, people must affort a lot finance problems to get high salary and better positions. that why much more parents want their children to study many helpful things such as Science and Technology to ensure them will have the high-paying jobs. For instance, a great many famous jobs such as International laws, Logicstics, I.T, etc, usually have better salary than others. Moreover, university students who study useful subjects, do not have to be worried about unemployed issues. because they certainly have good jobs. Then, they can pay for their recharging the battery like travelling, eating, drinking, even improving themselves,etc. Besides that, the opportunities for promotion is more than. Perhaps the more useful subjects are, the more demand is. Hence, after intially time, they will reduce their stress a lot. Despite aforementioned advantages, that way still has a little bit problem. If students run to study useful subjects that means they do not have excitement and enthusiasm into. So they will easily loss of creatives and positive thinking.

On the other hand, having chosen enjoying subjects, tertiary-level students have less stressed than. Cause they put passion and enthusiasm into. Furthermore, they can have opportunities to improve both their thinking and creatives.But they certainly face to be out of work and lead to lack of money. And they are not enough ability to raise their family or even themselves. Finally, the hobbies sometimes just like temporary.Therefore, they have to think carefully while giving the decisions.

In conclusion, although a great many students do not likely study useful subjects, they have to continue because of finance.But in my perspective, students should study those.Despite negative feeling initially, it can solve their problems in life.So i believe that it will become their favorite fields in the future.