Some people think that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food, clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matters that affect them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our contemporary world, people hold conflicting about letting their children create decisions. While a number of people believe that they are going to make a selfish society, I would agree that youngsters should decide their own lives. This essay will shed light on both notions and explain my viewpoints.

On one side of the argument, there are some various compelling reasons why children only think about themselves if they decide their lives. Firstly, the advocates of this statement claim that children would take advantage from other people. In other words, youngster put themselves on the first situation and do not think of the community. For example, the children only think for themselves so they will be shunned by everyone. This makes relationships more and more intense and it will be easier to create a society that only thinks itself.

Despite the aforementioned arguments, these are some many reasons leading me to believe that it is crucial for many children to formulate judgement about the issues that affected their lives. The reason for this is the youngsters can control every choices, which means they are not rely on anyone else. For instance, when the children study abroad to many countries, they can solve common problems to integrate into the municipal. In addition, it is through self-determination that children can regulate their own future.

In conclusion, making decisions for themselve is a powerful and necessary option to solve problems in their lives.