Some people think that to be successful you need to get in university education whereas others say it is not true Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion

In today's world, the technology has been an unprecedented which can be witnessed around the globe. Numerous people in the world consider university education to be the key factor to success. I strongly opine that a person needs to be creative, imaginative and talented to succeed. Merely, achieving university education can restrict ones creativity and imagination towards success.

Commencing the discussion, education is of great significance to survive in this competitive world. Besides, it makes a person self reliant to explore the wide opportunities around the globe, hence making a person a constructive opportunist. contrarily, solely attaining university education can be considered unsuitable to attain success. Success is more dependent on creatively implying the skill sets with consistently working diligent to reach a certain goal. For instance, there are many business men such as Elon musk, who are involved with technology in a highly innovative manner. Knowing the fact that these business minded aspirants are not too much involved with the university education but, they have the sense of applying their skill sets and creative innate capabilities in a very productive manner.

Reinforcing my perspective further, numerous business magnates such as Elon musk and Bill gates have not given importance to the university education but, they have applied their imagination, skill sets and innovative ideas in the right place. Today, innumerable highly intellectual university graduates work for them.