Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

According to statement, some individuals consider that, prominent method to resolve safety measures regard road is to rise minimum legal age of youth for driving vehicles either car or motorcycle. While I find view of people justifiable to an extent and I also completely agree with this notion. Reasons are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in contemporary era, safety measures become first priority due to proliferation of accidents which are increased in large count day by day especially on roads. Due to which, there is necessity for legal authorities to rise legal age of youngsters for driving because of such reasons. First and foremost manner is short tedency of maturity rate. Because, at young age, individuals begin to avoid rules and regulations and also prohibited permissions of their parents. Due to which, they drive without supervision of any elder and utilise less maturity level. As a result, this will give birth to novel problems when they break regulations of traffic which may to prone accidents at such road sites.

Moreover, in modern period, youth spend maximum time with their companions include peers. Due to which, they came in contact with novel individuals and become trap in wrong path. For instance, youngsters participate in night parties with seniors in which they claim bet with oppositions regard racing of car or bike at night. Due to which, they cross speed limits and break laws of roads. As a result, they may face plenty of issues such as accidents which become disastrous to them and their companions. Hence, this also may leads to death due to accidents.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, there is huge necessity to increase legal age to drive vehicles. Because if this law will become pass, thus safety aspects of road become improve.