Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools. Others, however, believe that girls achieve better results when educated in single-sex schools. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that girls can have better grades when being educated in single-sex schools. However, there is a more persuasive argument that students in both genders should be taught in the same education providers. This essay will discuss both perspectives and support the latter opinion.

On one hand, there are some reasons that girls should be trained in single-sex school. First and foremost,

they will not be disturbed by love, which prevent them from focusing on study. In fact, girls are prone to set a relationship with their boyfriends when they are suffering from depression, they require more time to go out with their beloved, spend their time at home for chatting instead of revising the lessons. This will make girls have no mood to participate in classes. Another rationale is that when boys and girls attend classes together, girls can be discriminated, which has an adverse bearing on their curriculum's quality. Since they are weaker than boys and not be able to do something that boys can do, girls' talents are often underestimated. Additionally, they often face up to some mental problems commencing from cyber bullying, sexual assault, ..., which affect negatively to student's academic performance. If girls have a chance to take part in single-sex education institutions, they can easily apply themselves to their courses.

However, I subscribe to the idea that schools for both genders is a better option for all students. Firstly, cooperating with students having different gender may create a more dynamic education environment. When you need help, everyone will be inclined to assist you with your issues, which plays a central role in reducing discrimination between boys and girls. Furthermore, studying with participants of opposite gender help them enhance their knowledge about other sex as in the future, they will have more collaboration with people in distinctive gender, so learning some suitable behaviors at schools is an efficient tool for getting on well with their partners. Take an example of Vietnam, where all education providers are designed for both genders, replacing single-sex schools in the past. By doing this, girls have an overall view of boys and vice versa; therefore, stronger companionship between learners will be created.

To sum up, it is undeniable that there are benefits for girls' academic results to roll in schools for one gender. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that education providers for both boys and girls is a much better choice.