Some people think that children’s free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

Children always bear the hope of the development of a generation, which leads to the fact that they get attention a lot during their growing up. A majority suppose that children should do some educational activities when they are free to aim to use time effectively. Personally, this mention is correct to a great extent because it affects children’s lives considerably.

The first is that children should be well educated since they were in the early years of school. As they are young and their brains are willing to take in new information, it must be nice to teach them through activities or games related to education. Parents can be sure that their children are getting an education every single minute even when they do not have time to check. Without a doubt, educational activities will never disappoint their expectations.

The second is that children easily be given in to the temptation of video games which includes violent or meaningless content. Somehow video games are much more appealing than studying in their points of view. Inevitably they are addicted to video games and ignore things around, which triggers numerous advert consequences. All of the above, the most obvious result is spoiling their eyes.

The last is that every activity or game must have a particular purpose to help the players. For example, to learn vocabulary, to practice response-ability, etc. It is unuseful as it ends up with the only objective of relaxing. Children will waste their time regardless of their ages when they have the best capacity to study.

Children inherently have fresh brains to put in beneficial facts, to get rid of being addicted to video games, and they should make use of time for studying. For those reasons, I prefer the fact that children should do educational activities in their free time.