Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress because what matters is the quality of their work To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is commonly argued that the higher authorities at companies are not giving attention to the dresses of their delegates, and I fully support this view because they focus on their working speed and behaviour to manage with others at work.

Working speed of employees is one of the major qualities of a worker. Owing to the fact that bosses are giving attention on their capabilities to finish their tasks, employers give them time to finish work accordingly, and the workers are completed their tasks in deadline. So, it is one of the important factor which takes place over the selection of dresses at workplace as well as it raises the productivity more in companies and definitely status of companies improve. Google and Facebook, for example, one of the most popular organizations that never puts dress code to their delegates rather than this, all the people come to offices in their casual wear of their choices.

Moreover, the other thing which is considered crucial is the behaviour of the employees. This is because if the worker has good qualities like to adjust with others, then team-work become easy, for the better working atmosphere at workplace. Not only this is support to the new candidates at the work, but also helped others to cope up with errors in the work; resultantly, the quality of work is flourished and checked work again and the overall development is seen. To cite an example, had my friend, Jackson, never talked with his colleague about new software, he could not have got the promotion.

In conclusion, owing to less time to complete given tasks and the overall personality to manage with co-workers in offices, I am convinced that the given argument is logically sound.