Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with nationally.

It is begun 21st century. All people prefer to live explicitly clear environment. But now a days stupid peoples are habbit to all garbages throw to the environment.

Initially, what are the enbironmental problems ? it is first neccessary to explain not all people other peoples throw to the different types of rubish to the environment. For instance, farmers throw chemicals to the paddy fields, different types of shops push rubish to the environment. That's not obviously good. It is erroneous action. Firstly, how to reduce this problem. I would like to say prepare a advertisment and telecast the world T.v. channels. Don't throw to the different types of rubbish to the environment and always clean the environment. If we take a person throw the rubbish to the environment that type of person get to the remanded to the police one week.

In addition, all countries have a one president. President says, do you like to live garbage house?? I think all humans dont like to live garbage house. President get to the reaction this problem. A person throw the rubbish environment, these type of person clean the city once a month daily. However , dont do the erroneous works to the environment. Everyday clean the garden watering tge plants daily.

In conclusion, firstly warning the global people and secoundly get to the different measures to the born country. please dont cut the trees and save the trees and everyday watering the plants.