Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The issue of banning dangerous sports can be a hugely controversial topic and can cause heated debate among people who hold strong views on this issue. I strongly believe that we should have a solution to decline the risk of extreme sports and contribute to helping people have to see open-mind about dangerous sports.

Some people argue that the head of the country should ban dangerous sports. They are the first view that dangerous sports are a reason related to permanent injuries or even lethal injuries for the player. Second, they seem to see dangerous sports players often play at public locations like parks, pavements, and roads. So, it will create a risk for walkers or residents living around here. Recently, statistical accidents in extreme sports increased. Therefore, they feel scared and worried. So they believe that banning dangerous sports is essential.

However, some people hold the view that dangerous sports are necessary and government should not ban them because they will create issues social badly. The first issue makes people feel they have lost their freedom. Therefore, it leads to a evoke of social hatred to reclaim their freedom of theirs. The second issue is that it will cause the loss of the job of players in dangerous sports, so they will become unemployed, leading to expanding the government budget to help there or even increasing evil social.

Although it would be hard for these two groups to understand each other’s viewpoints, it is essential to try to reach a compromise. In my opinion, we might be able to ease this conflict by ensuring that player participates in dangerous sports sure, wear protective gear, and a player should play at a location sure safe and do not affect people