Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own

In the meantime, some people argue people who create works of art and music must seek different sources of revenue, while, others think financial aid for artists should be taken by government. The both perspectives of this issue will be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, the proponents of independent fund to such artists contend that private organization of art communities brings benefits to painters. They could connect art collector with emerging or established talents by organizing art exhibition in order to promoting artist’s name. This would lead the value of their artworks. Furthermore, musicians who upload original or cover music content in social media (Youtube) may embrace opportunities to earn income. To illustrate, singer gaining popularity of covering other artist songs gets an offer to produce their own song which needs musicians’ creativity to create high quality music. Additionally, this would affect prosperity of the singer.

On the one hand, the opponents of this view point out that some art projects relating of works in public spaces require government aid. In order to redevelop city becomes more interesting and attractive, walls in the port city of Aberdeen are covered by colourful gravity becoming outdoor gallery. In addition, entertainment industry, lately, becomes promising promotion of tourism sector. An increasing number of tourists probably makes a greater contribution on national income. After the significant development in Korean pop song and movie industry, these boost Korean economy estimated at billion dollar.

To conclude, it seems to me that the reasons of why artist should rely on government’s financial support are to beautify the city as well as promote national tourism. This is provided that the artist enhances the community to artwork passionate.