Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own

In the meantime, some people argue that people who create works of art and music must seek different revenue sources, while, others think this should be taken by government. The argument on both perspectives will be examined in the forthcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, proponents of independent fund to such artists contend that private organization of art communities brings more attentive response to painters. They could connect art collector with emerging or established talents by organizing art exhibition in order to value their artworks leading to wider talent promotion. Furthermore, musicians who upload original or cover songs in social media (Youtube) may embrace opportunities to earn valuable income. To illustrate, singer gaining popularity after covering music lyrics may be offered the original song production, which expresses musicians' creativity to deliver meaningful work.

On the one hand, opponents of this view point out that some of art projects related to public interest require government support. In order to maintain city development becomes more captivated and attractive, walls in the port city of Aberdeen are covered by colourful gravities performing outdoor gallery. In addition, entertainment industry, lately, carries on tourism sector in lucrative business. Performing numerous iconic concerts, an increasing number of tourists attracted greatly contributes to national income. For instance, the significant development of Korean pop songs and drama series boost the economic growth estimated at billion dollars.

To conclude, it seems to me that the reasons why art professionals should rely on government’s financial support are to beautify the city outlook as well as to promote national tourism. This is provided that such artist enhances the community to artwork passionate.