Employers nowadays put more emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success.

Do you agree or disagree?

In the meantime, hiring employees who have an ability to socialize in public gradually become essential in order to get success. I, partially, cite the same perspective of this issue for several reasons which will be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraph.

To begin with, problem solving solution, in my point of view, would be crucial factor which affect workers’ performance. The fact that economic situation becomes more unstable could possibly harm the running projects. Delivering perfect decision under the circumstance could give more effective results. Furthermore, skills and knowledge may be prominent in job desk which barely build in-person communication. To illustrate, technician job desk are focus on repairing electronic devices rather than enlarge relationship with costumer. If the workers have excellent abilities on their field, the results will perform efficiently.

On the other hand, to get more investment, start-up company relies on investment which is provided by private fund. The rapid growth in this model business make them becomes more careful to invest. In order to win the fund, the ability to ensure and communicate probably takes a key role of this job. In addition, to provide costumers needs, the workers should build two-way communication. This means social interaction is more likely needed to give better experience. Additionally, the jobs will gain better income directly or indirectly.

In conclusion, it seems to me that social capabilities bring larger chance to enhance the company as well as effectively coping with customer. This is provided that the workers have an ability to solve unprecedented problem