Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Many people think that organising an international sports tournament is beneficial for the country, while others believe that it is not good for the country. My piece of writing will discuss that how it is important to host a international sport event before reaching to an appropriate conclusion.

In one hand, organising international tournaments can motivate youngsters to showcase their talent to the whole world. Whereas, international sport events can also work as talent hunt because a lot of teenagers will show their talents by participating in group of activities which can encourage and motivate them to show their talent worldwide with the help of these events, for instance, Olympic organisation host many events to help youngsters to showcase their talent on a international level.

On the other hand, hosting many international events can effect the financial state of a country which is not beneficial for the country development. Whereas, government can help people by providing them necessary jobs which can help them to make their and their families future bright, for example, government can start a scheme to give jobs to the people who need jobs for the sake of themselves and their family rather than organising international sports events.

In conclusion, hosting sports programme help young talent to gain popularity in the whole world with international tournaments and make their country proud of themselves. Whereas, government can also provide jobs to the unemployed youth rather than spending too much money on sports programmes.