Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Opinions diverge on whether organizing international sport event is bad instead it is adventitious. Although this sentiment can be justified to some certain extent, I am in opposition owing to some rational reason.

Admittedly, economic development is quite necessary in attract customers. This can be explained by the fact that sport event attracts customers to accommodate the profile to the city, and it greatly complements the strengthen countries bonds, which turn many people create their own jobs.

Notwithstanding the above, the most indispensable thing for hosting an international sports event is cost. The reason is that underdeveloped countries do not have enough financial recourses to build stadiums. Take local suppliers as an exemplary model for the necessity of organizing and hiring employees. Meanwhile about social disturbance, implement higher levels of security lead to restrict the freedom of movement of local citizens.

Last but not least, organizing international sport event attracts customers to accommodate the profile of the city. Hence, it will be take a heavy toll to construction investment fund and it is not used after that.