Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy lives through sporting events such as the Olympics or the World Cup. Others think that there are better ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

The people started moving towards the world of fitness. Everybody wants to be fit with a perfect figure. Even children started to think in the same manner. Exercising regularly will make our life healthy or else participating in a sporting event regularly can also help us to have a healthy life. Keeping our body fit is significantly important.

There is a common belief that exercising regularly will reduce the risk of death levels. People in all the age group can do an exercise based on the capability. Younger and old age people can do lite workout whereas, middle-age people can do the heavy workout. Gyms are also providing great offers to attract people. Recent research states that people exercising at least 15 minutes a day will tend to have a longer life. It will also help in keeping ourself young in the face and external appearance. We can do basic exercise in our home. So it will be the right choice for financially backward peoples too. Outdoor areas and courts are not needed for exercise even a small room is enough to do exercise.

Some people think that participating in sporting events is also needed to have a healthy life. Participating and winning in the events such as Olympics and world cup not only keep us healthy it will also earn pride to our nation. This thing had a dual benefit. But one drawback is that all the age people cant actively participate in the sporting events. For sporting events, we need to move out of the house and play. So there is a probability of getting some stress relief if we had any. There is a chance of meeting a lot of new people in a sporting event and also it will establish our network.

In conclusion, It depends on the people. Some people will love to do exercise some may not. On the other hand, some people will love it play games others may not. Everybody cant be a sports players. It purely depends on the people interest. Personally, I prefer exercising.