Some people think an international car-free day is an effective way to reduce air pollution. Others think there are more effective ways to do this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Many people strongly believe that organizing a car-free day can help to decrease air pollution amongst nations. Others suggest there are various useful methods to do this. From my point of view it is not the best way however it can assist to reduce significantly and we will discuss this topic in the following paragraphs.

In fact, nowadays a lot of cities are organizing an international car-free day and this can encourage people to live without cars, trucks and other vehicles. One of the consequences this event is to reduce air pollution, adapt people to live without vehicles and walking or cycling in the streets for their health. This event is important but not the best way because it spans a day and it is crucial to improve the condition of air. I think more and more cities should celebrate the occasion like party.

There is no denying that we can support in the other ways. For example, one of the methods is manufacturing electronic cars because they do not produce toxic gases such as Tesla brand. Moreover, we cannot stop to drive cars all time like free-cars days, therefore, we have to use new methods. My second suggestion is that we should ride bicycle to our office or near distance. This approach has tremendously effectiveness to the condition of air pollution.

In conclusion, these days car industry is increasing dramatically and people demand more cars than in the past so we always need to drive vehicles. Thus, the best way is to produce electronic cars and understand the bad effects of air pollution