Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Owing to the rapid population in the present day, many challenges put on press all aspects of our lives, in which, as mentioned the extension of vertical land might satisfy with their desirables. As opposed to this object, the horizontal spreads could be better than ever, which will be preserving of land for other purposes in the future. From my perspective, an expanding taller building seemed a better solution than encouraging urban sprawl.

On the positive side, it is irrefutable that paying for a private house on the ground is too high cost and is overused land funds which can be caused to lack of trees and are not enough shades for people are settling. Indeed, people are living in Hong Kong who could not be able to purchase their houses. What is mean that is the land had been boosted to the threshold that many people in all levels hardly to do that. To rectify this matter, the government in many countries suggested that allowing real estate companies are constructing much of a unique building with it more space and attached to facilities advance for residents. Whereby, individuals living in their apartments often have greater feelings of satisfaction.

On the other side, thereby establishing the vertical city, people are getting more amenities more than ever had. It points out a city with less usage land which will be prompted to use it for dwellers. It is manifest that the government would be accompanied to use this land for residents such as investing more land to build healthcare systems, schools and recreation place that can be the capability to be please those who are living in own country

In conclusion, the vertical city is comparatively making conditions to some positives living there. Nevertheless, it is important to alleviate the issues caused by growing urban populations.