Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been a colossal upsurge in discussing whether people should partake in team sports or individual sports. Although each of these are selected based on players's opinion, both types of sports are astonishing beneficial to our mental and physical health. Two sides of this debate will be analysed in this essay before my rational conclusion is reached.

First and foremost, playing sports in a team can teach us how to collaborate or cooperate well with other people. It is hardly unaccepted joining and working in a group can help us know the meaning and power of a team spirit. Secondly, partaking in a team can make us recognize that winning is not everything and we know how to share with each others. Thirdly, once paticipating in a team sports, we can observe and imitate the tactics of other players. This can save time and money for us instead of searching a teacher or many webites to know the strategies and rules of sports. Finally, taking part in a team can force us play effectively in sport and it is interesting, joinful when we get partners to do sport together.

However, some people may have a tendency for joing in individuals sport. To be clear, the first reason some from the players's characteristic, they are introvert and they do feel good when doing sport by themselves. Moreover, some sports don't require us to establish a team such as swimming, cycling, strolling, etc so it is difficult for us to have a team in these games. Furthermore, working in a team sometimes cause a conflict and exist unfair problems for each member. The superior member may receive a range of compliments whereas the inferior player is criticized by viewers. Taking for an instance, in a football contest, coach and spectaculars only pay attention to a leader or excellent members and neglect to the others. This may create an envy among these members in a group and inequivalent phenomenon in one team.

In conclusion, it is evident that the value of sports is support players to mitigate the sedentary lifestyle and keep our body limber and supple. While any sports will bring tremendous advantage to our live, I personally give a green light for partaking in a team sports due to its value, meaning.