Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people beleive that it is more advantage to participate in sports which are played in teams, like basketball, volleyball and football. But on other aspect, some people advice that take part in individual sports is more significant, like marathon, table tennis and swimming. In my opinion both views have their own benefit and drawback with each person. The following essay will analyse these statement more clearly.

On the one hand, teenagers who join in sport which are played in groups will know the important of team mate. playing or doing some things with their friends will be easier and more simple, they can also improve their mentality and their physical health. Furthermore, team mate can help each other better than before. Developing together and they can improve their strength and fix their weakness. For instance, their friends at football teams can teach them the knowledge out gymmastics and news skill to get a best perform in the match. In the nagative aspect, with teenagers who do not have ability for playing sport or have a terrible perform at the game will be shy, sad and complexity. some friends will bored, bullying and violent to them, taking a lot of pressure will make an bad influence to them in the future.

On the other hand, taking part in individual sports will help student more independent, confident and braver. They can fee for creating follow their own style and do not denpend on teams mate to get success. Moreover, teenagers can concentrate on the sports and they are not get disturb, annoy and bother by their bad friends. For example, some terrible people want their friends worse and worse because they are jeolous with the talent of their friends. In addition, playing in individual are more boring and unhappy than take part in team sports. And also when people get failure they have to take pressure, criticism and stigma from the sociaty alone.

To conclude, students who take part in team sports and participate in individual are have advantage and drawback appropriate with each person, so it is necessary to have a bright choice for improving themselves to better than before and becom a helpful person to their country in the future.