Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams (for example, football). Other people think that taking part in individual sports such as swimming is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people believe that participating in single sports, for instance swimming, is preferable, others point out that people may positively engage more in squad sports, such as football. Both views appear to bring several different perspectives in selecting some types of sports which I will expound in the elucidate paragraph

On the one hand, proponents of preferring section in non-team sports have more benefits because this can enhance personal development to reach the highest performance during the match. For instance, Mike Tyson, a former American professional boxer, became a great champion due to his perseverance in mastering boxing skills. Furthermore, the athletes persistently have to maintain their personal value to avoid the negative issues in public. Take Cristiano Ronaldo as an example, a great football player who always keeps a good reputation along with being regarded as a talented athlete non-controversial.

On the other hand, some people argue that physical activities which are played in groups can elevate communication skills. This means that good interaction skills (connection and cooperation) can establish stronger and teamwork habits which can increase a sense of responsibility to achieve good results, as seen in Golden State Warriors, US National basketball team. Moreover, how the team becomes greater is contributed by strategic thinking of some members to create tactical techniques. It seems that they significantly encourage and direct the team to do the best. Thus, they pass through various experiences resiliently to reach the successful team during their journey

To sum up, it seems to me that physical exercise played in a group is more advantageous. This includes interpersonal skills and critical thinking that can create great teamwork. This is provided that an individual keeps building up top-level of personal performance